About Us

Client Reviews

“Ben and Burak were very patient with me being a new buyer and having many questions and apprehensions. They cooperated with out inspections, inspectors and conveyancer. I wish them all the best!”
– Chris3592 on 17/11/19

“Selling our family home was an extremely difficult and important decision. Ben was honest and very respectful. Ben never went back on his word or tried to manage expectations in order to sell the property for a lesser amount. In a considerably difficult market, Ben spent hours negotiating with many different buyers. Ben sold the property privately within 3 weeks and delivered a great result.”
– SG88Kidds on 17/11/19

“Ben is the best real estate agent I have come across till now. We are very happy with this sale. He sold the property for more than we expected. Can’t thank him enough and his team who were always available for any kind of knowledge we needed. Highly recommend.”
– Kimc93205 on 11/11/19

“My family & I recently had the pleasure with working with Ben Jusufi & Brian Raj to sell our Dandenong home. With us living in Adelaide, Ben and Brian were brilliant and patient along the whole journey and were always in contact with us to keep us up-to-date. We were very nervous having to sell from Adelaide but they made the experience very seamless. Ben and Brian were persistent and dedicated with getting my dad the best offer we could possibly get and in the end we were ecstatic with the outcome! Couldn’t recommend these guys enough! Super positive, determined and informative.”
– AbdulRah on 04/11/19

“Ben and his team were incredibly helpful and understanding and assisted us in our journey to venture into the new, and first home, life.
We had many, many questions during our unfamiliar quest for a property, and at no point did Ben, or his team, make us feel stupid for asking such questions. We wanted to make sure we were making the right decision and they supported it.
Liaising with Ben and his team to ensure quality checks, book inspections, and seeking knowledge in regards to the property was easy and appreciated.
These guy are committed to ensuring that people’s experience to their first home, or next home, is protected and assured.
Thanks guys!”
– ShaunH on 04/11/19

Ben and his colleague Burak was so helpful during the whole process. Burak was available to help me with information literally at all times. All my requests were answered within few hours. I just want to thank Burak and Ben for all the assistance and prompt responses during the process and a shout out for respecting and valuing their client’s time and efforts. I will definitely recommend these guys to my mates.
– Sesh_V on 23/10/19 

“Ben’s knowledge of how to approach the sale of the property, his confidence in what he is doing is awesome. Thank you to the whole team for achieving such a great result. Going beyond that extra mile in ensuring that everything is in the right order and the regular updates have been greatly appreciated and we would not hesitate to recommend you to any potential sellers. Great job.”
– Mary25 on 26/09/19

“Ben and Burak were very friendly and understanding about the area and the current market. We are happy about their service.”
– Sunu2 on 25/09/19

“Ben was very knowledgeable and he explained very clearly he process when we signed the contract with Ray White Dandenong.
Burak from Ben’s Team was great and he was super energetic!!
Burak was there for every opening and provided detailed feedback to us from the people who came. He chased us to organise several private viewings on top of the regular Wednesday & Saturday openings, which meant a large number of potential interested came through to our property.
Burak organised multiple bids on the property and successfully secured a buyer much sooner than expected.
We highly recommend Burak and Ben’s team from Ray White Dandenong!!”
– 20-Simpson-Driv on 23/09/19

“I found Jimmy to be easy to deal with, efficient and knowledgeable in regards to the sale and marketing process. He was able to find and negotiate with the buyer and achieve a satisfactory price for my property.”
– Dennis2980 on 20/08/19

“We chose to sell our property through Ben because he gave us plenty of information and advise as first time sellers. Be was also the most realistic of all agents who came to appraise the property, where others were massively overquoting the job. Ben came in with realistic expectations which we appreciated as we’d been keeping an eye on the market and knew roughly what to expect. That being said, we were thrilled to achieve the top of our price range and we put that down to the efforts of Ben and his team in helping us put our property out there and gain exposure. Ben’s expertise in this industry is invaluable, the level of support provided was comforting during this stressful process and his limitless kindness and patience for first time sellers was incredible. Thank you, Ben, and thank you to all of the team at Ray White.”
– Becc91 on 19/09/19

“Ben sold my house in a difficult property market. He advised me on staging and how to best advertise the property. While the initial offers were poor, Ben was methodical in his approach on how to attract more buyers and eventually accepted the offer. Highly recommend Ben for all your real estate needs.”
– NaveedT on 14/09/19

“I recently sold through Ray White Dandenong and I couldn’t be more pleased with the result.
Many thanks to Ben and Burak. Their team’s communication is second to none.
Their knowledge, networking and professionalism meant a quick sale in a tight market and they executed just as they had planned.
I would have no hesitation in recommending Ben and his team to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate.”
– Sharmie on 13/09/19

“We interviewed 5 different real estate agents before deciding – Ben & his team were outstanding from the rest.
Very professional team, with great communication & people skills. Ben & his team sold our house within 2 weeks & made sure there were no complications from beginning to end.
Ben & his team carry a wealth of knowledge within this industry & we highly recommend them & their services.”
– MelVanD on 12/09/19

“We met Ben and Burak some 4 months ago when we enlisted them to sell our house. They not only sold the house at a premium price but also helped us purchase a unit to downsize. Both Ben and Burak have been so helpful, honest and reliable that we would not go any further than to deal with them for all out real estate needs in the future and highly recommend their services to anyone who is in the market to sell or purchase property. We thank Ben and his tam for not only selling our property but finding the right property to purchase.
– John96710 on 05/09/19

Ben was an outstanding agent throughout the entire process of selling my home. I would highly recommend Ben and his team at Ray White. They were a pleasure to deal with and got me a great price for my home.”
– Dirk7 on 12/08/19

Ben is an excellent sales guy and secured a great sale for my property. He had been in touch with me with his market updates even when I was not on the market. It’s because of his continuous perseverance and inputs I have gone with Ben for selling my property.”
– VijayD on 09/08/19

Working with Ray White Dandenong from a third-party perspective has been nothing short of amazing. As the auctioneer they make feel a part of the team to ensure the best result. Ben and his team go above and beyond for vendors and buyers, making all parties feel extremely comfortable in a tense situation and always deliver on their promise of amazing service and great results. It’s an absolute pleasure to work with ray White Dandenong and I look forward to a strong partnership together.”
– Adam Fiteni on 06/08/19

“I have just starting dealing with Ray White for my rental property and it has been the most pleasurable and comprehensive experience in terms of services, immediate results and responses. In particular Kym O’Donnell from Dandenong Ray White has made the service even more exceptional, she is very personable and easy to deal with- all I need and more from a real estate representative.
I would recommend Ray White and Kym moving forward to my contacts and for future real estate needs.”
– Rebecca Su on 01/08/19