Sell with Confidence
Read More
About Us

Client Reviews

“Ben is so professional at what he does, he sold my units so quickly. I would recommend him to anyone selling. Do not look anywhere else, he’s your man.”
– Sasa on 10/07/20

“5 stars to Ben Jusufi and the team at Ray White real estate agency in Dandenong simply for the reason that they provided the best service possible, they were available to answer my questions and many thanks for their patience. They are simply the best team!”
– Majra on 09/07/20

“I found Ben and Sergio very good agent.
They were very professional and were able to assist me with the purchase of my property in every possible way.”
– Antonella on 09/07/20

“Ben was a pleasure to work with on the purchase of my first home. He was always available to answer any questions and made the whole process easier. The entire journey was a breeze thanks to him. Any issues that could have arisen he was also on top of to solve. Couldn’t recommend Ben and his team more!”
– Toni on 09/07/20

“Ben’s punctuality, market knowledge, communication skills and professionalism was excellent throughout the transaction.
I highly recommend him to anyone wanting to buy or sell.
Thanks Ben.”
– Con on 03/07/20

“Ben is professional with his work and an honest person. They are great team, such as Mo and Burak. I appreciate their hard work.
I highly recommend to go with Ben Jusufi!”
– Mohammad on 24/06/20

“Ben was a great agent to deal with and has been very professional throughout the whole sale! He has great knowledge of the area and I would highly recommend to anyone!!”
– Andrea on 19/06/20

“He is a professional with good knowledge about the area, polite and good speaking skills.”
– Bhavin & Mitisha on 16/06/20

“Easy to deal with always easy to contact and all his employees were very helpful.”
– Thao & Renee on 10/06/20

“Would highly recommend Ben to anyone. Professional and friendly. Couldn’t ask for anything more.”
– Brent on 10/06/20

“Ben was always very professional during the whole process. He kept me updated with the progress and answered all of my questions.”
– Loc on 09/06/20

“Bens knowledge of the market is top notch. He’s a very professional agent not just with the seller but also deals extremely well with the buyer. Would recommend him to anyone interested in selling.”
– George on 28/05/20

“Once again thank you team for your amazing work. New tenant was found in only a week! Sukanta, Adeline, Kym, Dawn…you are all dedicated, great communicators and very professional.”
– Joe on 28/05/20

“Great experience, very professional and knowledgeable.”
– Zijad & Selma on 15/05/20

“Upfront and honest when it came to the explanation of the market of the house..tells you how it is no hiding around the corners like the previous company Century 21 who promised and said that they will sell the property in no time and than in the end the actual agent disappeared and never showed up as well as the company never apologised for not doing anything about it just wasted my time.🙄
Ray white Ben,Sergio and Mo are an awesome team who answer every call made.Thanks once again.”
– Danijela on 12/05/20

“Great agency! These guys have been awesome from the very first call I received about applying for my rental to getting straight on top of things when I have called or emailed with an issue or question.”
– Natalie on 07/05/20

“We wish to thank Ben and Mo for selling our unit in only 1 week, especially in this crazy time of COVID19! Ben is a great communicator and very professional at what he does, we were most impressed with his enthusiasm and advice in the sale of our unit. We would not hesitate in recommending Ben to our friends and family!
Once again, thank you Ben, and also to your assistant Mo, keep up the great work!”
– George Fakos on 06/05/20

“True Gentleman, easy to work with both Ben, Burak and Moe, young guns that know the Real Estate. Easy to get along with & explaining things in a manner that you understand. Would recommend to anyone, thank you Ben and the whole team at Ray White.”
– Vendor on 29/04/20

“Ben is knowledgeable, down to earth, dedicated to getting the best outcome and extremely professional. He and Burak assisted us with each step, providing recommendations and assisting us throughout the sales process until we finally bought our first property! Many thanks to both of you for your efforts.”
– Shawn & Alice on 22/04/20

“Ben was prompt with his communication and very understanding of my situation. He made the purchase of my first property seamless with his continuous support and guidance!
Cheers mate!”
– Tim on 22/04/20

“Great communication, excellent service”
– Ismail on 21/04/20

“Burak and Ben were great they are the best agents in Dandenong by far . Before I decided to sell I spoke to 3 other agents and out of all of them they were the stand out agents .
Thanks once again Team Ben you have made the process so easy!”
– Oleg on 21/04/20

“Ben and his team at Ray White Dandenong sold my property within 3 weeks for a great price, I am very happy with the result and would recommend who ever is thinking to sell in Dandenong to use Ben and his team, they are number 1.”
– Buyer on 21/04/20

“Very professional and great communication skills!”
– Vendor on 18/04/20

“I found Ben highly skilled, well experienced and very nice person. He guides in right way and got excellent knowledge of property. I wish him best of luck for his profession and all happiness in life.”
– Baqir on 16/04/20

“Whilst I have found ray white staff to be the friendliest, most professional and responsive real estate agency in particular Adeline has gone above and beyond helping me find a rental. Great work and made our day.”
– Carissa on 16/04/20

“Ben is extremely knowledgeable agent, went above and beyond in helping us selling our house off the market in a short period. His delivery of marketing strategic processes, regular communications and successful open for inspections, made us feel our house sale in the best hands. We can highly recommend Ben as real estate professional.
Thanks so much Ben!”
– Vinaya & Kiran on 21/03/20

“Excellent service and highly professional. Definitely would recommend in the future.”
– Caroline on 10/03/20

“Ben is a very professional real estate agent who understands his market domain extremely well. He sold our property within two weeks! We highly recommend him!”
– Selma & Servet on 06/03/20

“Ben was helpful and professional answering my questions and taking care of my concerns. His colleague Mo also tended professionally to our needs.”
– Andrew S. on 03/03/20

“Ben was in constant contact with me, providing details of feedback from prospective purchasers in a concise manner. He was always polite and courteous and helpful.”
– Eva on 27/02/20

“Ben is a very experienced, personable and professional individual. His experience shone throughout our sale process and I was particularly impressed with his communication skills and his team of professionals. This really was an easy process and Ben gave us full confidence that we would reach our desired result. I highly recommend Ben and his team at Ray White Dandenong.”
– Tim & Tabitha on 20/02/20

“It has been wonderful 4 years dealing with Ben and Sammy and their entire team at ray white dandenong. Very supportive people always ready to help. Our property manager Marinda is meticulous and very easy to work with. We look forward to a lasting association with you guys.”
– Ronak on 18/01/20

“Ben is reliable & trustworthy which is very important in the sale process as I was overseas when this took place. I am grateful for his high integrity & ability to help me find the buyer in a short time. Thanks Ben for a great job!”
– LisaKwan on 05/12/19

“Ben and Burak were very patient with me being a new buyer and having many questions and apprehensions. They cooperated with out inspections, inspectors and conveyancer. I wish them all the best!”
– Chris3592 on 17/11/19

“Selling our family home was an extremely difficult and important decision. Ben was honest and very respectful. Ben never went back on his word or tried to manage expectations in order to sell the property for a lesser amount. In a considerably difficult market, Ben spent hours negotiating with many different buyers. Ben sold the property privately within 3 weeks and delivered a great result.”
– SG88Kidds on 17/11/19

“Ben is the best real estate agent I have come across till now. We are very happy with this sale. He sold the property for more than we expected. Can’t thank him enough and his team who were always available for any kind of knowledge we needed. Highly recommend.”
– Kimc93205 on 11/11/19

“My family & I recently had the pleasure with working with Ben Jusufi & Brian Raj to sell our Dandenong home. With us living in Adelaide, Ben and Brian were brilliant and patient along the whole journey and were always in contact with us to keep us up-to-date. We were very nervous having to sell from Adelaide but they made the experience very seamless. Ben and Brian were persistent and dedicated with getting my dad the best offer we could possibly get and in the end we were ecstatic with the outcome! Couldn’t recommend these guys enough! Super positive, determined and informative.”
– AbdulRah on 04/11/19

“Ben and his team were incredibly helpful and understanding and assisted us in our journey to venture into the new, and first home, life.
We had many, many questions during our unfamiliar quest for a property, and at no point did Ben, or his team, make us feel stupid for asking such questions. We wanted to make sure we were making the right decision and they supported it.
Liaising with Ben and his team to ensure quality checks, book inspections, and seeking knowledge in regards to the property was easy and appreciated.
These guy are committed to ensuring that people’s experience to their first home, or next home, is protected and assured.
Thanks guys!”
– ShaunH on 04/11/19

Ben and his colleague Burak was so helpful during the whole process. Burak was available to help me with information literally at all times. All my requests were answered within few hours. I just want to thank Burak and Ben for all the assistance and prompt responses during the process and a shout out for respecting and valuing their client’s time and efforts. I will definitely recommend these guys to my mates.
– Sesh_V on 23/10/19 

“Ben’s knowledge of how to approach the sale of the property, his confidence in what he is doing is awesome. Thank you to the whole team for achieving such a great result. Going beyond that extra mile in ensuring that everything is in the right order and the regular updates have been greatly appreciated and we would not hesitate to recommend you to any potential sellers. Great job.”
– Mary25 on 26/09/19

“Ben and Burak were very friendly and understanding about the area and the current market. We are happy about their service.”
– Sunu2 on 25/09/19

“Ben was very knowledgeable and he explained very clearly he process when we signed the contract with Ray White Dandenong.
Burak from Ben’s Team was great and he was super energetic!!
Burak was there for every opening and provided detailed feedback to us from the people who came. He chased us to organise several private viewings on top of the regular Wednesday & Saturday openings, which meant a large number of potential interested came through to our property.
Burak organised multiple bids on the property and successfully secured a buyer much sooner than expected.
We highly recommend Burak and Ben’s team from Ray White Dandenong!!”
– 20-Simpson-Driv on 23/09/19

“I found Jimmy to be easy to deal with, efficient and knowledgeable in regards to the sale and marketing process. He was able to find and negotiate with the buyer and achieve a satisfactory price for my property.”
– Dennis2980 on 20/08/19

“We chose to sell our property through Ben because he gave us plenty of information and advise as first time sellers. Be was also the most realistic of all agents who came to appraise the property, where others were massively overquoting the job. Ben came in with realistic expectations which we appreciated as we’d been keeping an eye on the market and knew roughly what to expect. That being said, we were thrilled to achieve the top of our price range and we put that down to the efforts of Ben and his team in helping us put our property out there and gain exposure. Ben’s expertise in this industry is invaluable, the level of support provided was comforting during this stressful process and his limitless kindness and patience for first time sellers was incredible. Thank you, Ben, and thank you to all of the team at Ray White.”
– Becc91 on 19/09/19

“Ben sold my house in a difficult property market. He advised me on staging and how to best advertise the property. While the initial offers were poor, Ben was methodical in his approach on how to attract more buyers and eventually accepted the offer. Highly recommend Ben for all your real estate needs.”
– NaveedT on 14/09/19

“I recently sold through Ray White Dandenong and I couldn’t be more pleased with the result.
Many thanks to Ben and Burak. Their team’s communication is second to none.
Their knowledge, networking and professionalism meant a quick sale in a tight market and they executed just as they had planned.
I would have no hesitation in recommending Ben and his team to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate.”
– Sharmie on 13/09/19

“We interviewed 5 different real estate agents before deciding – Ben & his team were outstanding from the rest.
Very professional team, with great communication & people skills. Ben & his team sold our house within 2 weeks & made sure there were no complications from beginning to end.
Ben & his team carry a wealth of knowledge within this industry & we highly recommend them & their services.”
– MelVanD on 12/09/19

“We met Ben and Burak some 4 months ago when we enlisted them to sell our house. They not only sold the house at a premium price but also helped us purchase a unit to downsize. Both Ben and Burak have been so helpful, honest and reliable that we would not go any further than to deal with them for all out real estate needs in the future and highly recommend their services to anyone who is in the market to sell or purchase property. We thank Ben and his tam for not only selling our property but finding the right property to purchase.
– John96710 on 05/09/19

Ben was an outstanding agent throughout the entire process of selling my home. I would highly recommend Ben and his team at Ray White. They were a pleasure to deal with and got me a great price for my home.”
– Dirk7 on 12/08/19

Ben is an excellent sales guy and secured a great sale for my property. He had been in touch with me with his market updates even when I was not on the market. It’s because of his continuous perseverance and inputs I have gone with Ben for selling my property.”
– VijayD on 09/08/19

Working with Ray White Dandenong from a third-party perspective has been nothing short of amazing. As the auctioneer they make feel a part of the team to ensure the best result. Ben and his team go above and beyond for vendors and buyers, making all parties feel extremely comfortable in a tense situation and always deliver on their promise of amazing service and great results. It’s an absolute pleasure to work with ray White Dandenong and I look forward to a strong partnership together.”
– Adam Fiteni on 06/08/19

“I have just starting dealing with Ray White for my rental property and it has been the most pleasurable and comprehensive experience in terms of services, immediate results and responses. In particular Kym O’Donnell from Dandenong Ray White has made the service even more exceptional, she is very personable and easy to deal with- all I need and more from a real estate representative.
I would recommend Ray White and Kym moving forward to my contacts and for future real estate needs.”
– Rebecca Su on 01/08/19